Former & Current Elected Officials

Dr. Andrea “Cricket” Coleman – Columbia County Coroner
Bob Kampf – Former 5 Term Hyde Park Councilman
Alderman Doug Koop – City of Kingston Common Council
Alderwoman Andrea Shaut – City of Kingston Common Council
Tony Cellini – Former Supervisor Town of of Thompson (Monticello)
Kathy Nolan – Ulster County Legislator
Hon. Doug Plummer – Mayor of Sharon Springs
Michael Whitton – Clinton Town Board Member
Doreen Davis – Catskill Town Supervisor
Bill Elsey – Former Springfield Town Supervisor
Gary Koutnik – Otsego County Representative
Adrienne Martini – Otsego County Representative
Danny Lapin – Otsego County Representative
Liz Shannon – Otsego County Representative
Kay Stuligross – Former 5 term Otsego County Board Member
Andrew Marietta – Otsego County Representative
Carina Franck – Town of Otsego Board Member
Anne Geddes-Atwell – Former Town of Otsego Supervisor
Bob Wood – Oneonta Town Supervisor
Richard Sternberg – Cooperstown Trustee
Kevin Lennon – Greene County Legislator
Lori Torgersen – Greene County Legislator
Larry Gardner – Greene County Legislator
Harry Lennon – Greene County Legislator
Daniel Strum – Bethel Town Supervisor
Carmen Rue – Village of Monticello Trustee
Sandra Manko, Sharon Town Supervisor
Jeff Moran – Former Two-Term Woodstock Supervisor
Bill Reiber – Thompson Town Supervisor
Kathy LaBuda – Former Majority Leader & Four-Term Sullivan County Legislator
Peter Briggs – Thompson Town Council Member
Phil Durkin – Former Otsego County Representative, Cherry Valley Democrats Town Chair

Key Community Leaders

Gully Sanford – Member of the Pleasant Valley Democratic Committee and Former Colorado State Board of Education Director & CHE member
Marc Heller – Former Medical Director Planned Parenthood Mohawk Hudson
Charlie Ferrusi – The Link Project & Vice Chair/Founder, Columbia County Young Democrats
Sue Sullivan – Former Candidate for NY 19, Economic Development & Healthcare advocate
Elayne Mosher Campoli – Founder of Oneonta Pride Fest


Transport Workers Union, International
Transport Workers Union, NY State Conference

Freeman’s Journal
Hometown Oneonta

Progressive Organizations

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate
Vote Pro Choice Recommended
Jim Owles Liberal Democratic Club
Cherry Valley Democratic Committee
Positive Action Mohawk Valley
Latino Democrats of Dutchess County

Democratic Leaders

Donna Schick – Chairwoman, Sullivan County Democratic Committee,
President, NYS Federation of Democratic Women
Bill McKnight – Former Vice-Chair of Town of Hurley Democrats
Melinda Hardin – Otsego County Democratic Committee Member
Betta Berghold – Dover Democratic Committee
Peter Finn – Steering Committee Member Indivisible Rensselaer
Ivan Kalter – Democratic Leader

Jill Fieldstein – Member Dover Plains Democratic Committee
Brian Powers – Town of Shandaken Planning Board and Chair of Town of Shandaken Democrats
Jay Blotcher – Member of the Marbletown Democratic Committee
Anne and Bill McCabe – Members Union Vale Democratic Committee
Steve Dunn – Chair of Hudson Democratic Committee
Richard Altman – Secretary, Sullivan County Democrats
Russell Frehling – Chair of Milan Democrats
Clark Oliver – President,  Otsego County Young Democrats
MacGuire Benton – Vice President/Founder, Otsego County Young Democrats
Tyler WIlliams – Plattekill Democrats
Paul & Carol Cooper – Indivisible Kingston
Leslie Berliant – Political Operations Director, Otsego County Democrats
Pam Kline – Chair of Livingston Democrats
Cyndy Hall – Claverack Democratic Committee
Catherine Censor – Chair Athens Democratic Committee
Mary Ann Ledda – Chair Durham Democratic Committee
Anne Mitchell – New Baltimore Democratic Committee Member
Mike Shultis – Chair of Hurley Democrats
Beth Schneck – Vice Chair Greene County Democrats, NY State Democratic Committee Member, Greenville Town Chair, President of the Greenville Democratic Club
Mark Brody – Steering Committee Member Positive Action Mohawk Valley
Greg Lubow – Chair Hunter Democratic Committee

Add Your Name to the List of Supporters
and Volunteers